The kingdom’s healthcare sector demands big investments

The privatization of hospitals would provide government and national benefits and help to speed up decision-making, reduce the government’s annual health-care spending, generate additional revenue for the Ministry Of Health, and improve health-care facilities.

Report Highlights

The government is looking for private-sector hospitals that specialize in long-term care to refer their patients who need long-term care. In the extended care sector, there are substantial prospects for real estate investors and developers, but realizing these prospects will need increased collaboration and service integration among industry players.

….NEOM will be a modern nexus for this critical practice and extensive study, with an emphasis on next-generation gene therapy, genomics, stem cell development, Nano biology, and bioengineering, as well as recruiting talent to research, grow, and apply new technology.

Author

Dr. Ali Al-Tuckmachy

Managing Director, MEDHIVE

Share

  • Healthcare
  • Share on email
    Share on whatsapp
    Share on twitter
    Share on linkedin
    Share on facebook

    Your privacy is our priority.

    Land Sterling | KSA uses cookies and similar technology to understand how you use our website and to enable us to continuously improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and approach to data privacy, click here.
    By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

القطاع الصحي في المملكة يتطلب استثمارات ضخمة

ستوفر خصخصة المستشفيات فوائد حكومية ووطنية وتساعد في تسريع عملية اتخاذ القرار، وتقليل الإنفاق السنوي للحكومة على الرعاية الصحية، وتوليد إيرادات إضافية لوزارة الصحة، وتحسين مرافق الرعاية الصحية.

أبرز النقاط

تبحث الحكومة عن مستشفيات القطاع الخاص المتخصصة في الرعاية طويلة الأمد لمعالجة المرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى رعاية صحية طويلة الأمد. في قطاع الرعاية الصحية الممتدة، هناك آفاق كبيرة للمستثمرين والمطورين العقاريين، ولكن إدراك هذه الآفاق سوف يحتاج إلى مزيد من التعاون وتكامل الخدمات بين كافة الجهات الفاعلة في هذا المجال.

ستشكل نيوم حلقة وصل عصرية لتلك الممارسات والدراسات المكثفة، مع التركيز على الجيل التالي من العلاج الجيني، وعلم الجينوم، وتطوير الخلايا الجذعية، وعلم الأحياء النانوي، والهندسة الحيوية، بالإضافة إلى توظيف المواهب في البحث، والتطوير، وتطبيق التكنولوجيا الجديدة.

المؤلف

د. علي التكمشي

العضو المنتدب، MEDHIVE

مشاركة

  • الرعاية الصحية
  • Share on email
    Share on whatsapp
    Share on twitter
    Share on linkedin
    Share on facebook

    خصوصيتك أولويتنا.

    تستخدم لاند ستيرلينغ | المملكة العربية السعودية، ملفات تعريف الارتباط والتقنيات المماثلة لفهم كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الإلكتروني ولتمكيننا من تحسين تجربتك معنا باستمرار. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط وطريقة تعاملنا مع خصوصية البيانات، اضغط هنا.
    من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.